National Judicial Academy SE-08: National Seminar for Senior IRS (C&IT) Officers on Adjudication Skills $15^{\rm th}-16^{\rm th}$ March, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	Posted at	Name of Participant	Address
1	Ahmedabad	Mr. Prabhat Kamal Rameshwaram	Additional Commissioner, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
2	Ahmedabad	Mr. Sushant Kumar	Additional Commissioner, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
3	Bengaluru	Mr. Parag Borkar	Commissioner of Customs, Bengaluru, Karnataka
4	Bengaluru	Mr. M. Subramanyam	Commissioner, GST (Audit) Bengaluru, Karnataka
5	Bengaluru	Mr. S. Anil Kumar	Additional Commissioner of Customs & Central Excise, Calicut, Kerala
6	Bhavnagar	Mr. Uday Bhaskar Rakhe	Additional Commissioner, GST & Customs, Bhavnagar, Gujarat
7	Bhopal	Mr. Abhai Kumar Srivastav	Additional Director General, NACIN, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8	Bhopal	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Yadav	Deputy Director, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
9	Bhopal	Mr. Faraz Ahmad Qureshi	Deputy Director, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
10	Bhopal	Mr. R.S. Maheshwari	Commissioner (Appeals), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11	Chennai	Ms. P. Hemavathi	Principal Commissioner, CESTAT, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
12	Chennai	Ms. Sudha Koka	Commissioner of Customs, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
13	Chennai	Mr. P.K. Behera	Commissioner, GST (Audit), Chennai, Tamil Nadu
14	Chennai	Mr. R.A. Praveen Kumar	Joint Commissioner, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
15	Chennai	Dr. Periasamy M.	Joint Commissioner, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
16	Delhi	Mr. J.R. Panigrahi	Principal Commissioner, New Delhi
17	Delhi	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Rustogi	Additional Director General, New Delhi
18	Delhi	Ms. Arti Agrawal Srinivas	Additional Director General, CBIC, New Delhi
19	Delhi	Mr. C.P.S. Bakshi	Additional Director General (Vigilance), New Delhi
20	Delhi	Mr. Arjun Lal Jat	Joint Commissioner, New Delhi
21	Delhi	Mr. Niranjan C.C.	Joint Director, New Delhi
22	Delhi	Mr. Vivek	Joint Director, DGHRD, New Delhi
23	Delhi	Mr. Manish Kumar	Commissioner, New Delhi

24	Delhi	Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh	Additional Commissioner, New Delhi
25	Delhi	Mr. Sachin Jain	Additional Director, DRI, New Delhi
26	Delhi	Mr. Nilesh Kumar Gupta	Additional Director, New Delhi
27	Delhi	Mr. Sanjay Mangal	Commissioner, GST, Gurgaon, Haryana
28	Hyderabad	Dr. Manjula D. Hosmani	Additional Commissioner, Hyderabad, Telangana
29	Hyderabad	Mr. R.K. Raman	Additional Commissioner, Hyderabad, Telangana
30	Indore	Mr. Dinesh P. Pangarkar	Commissioner (Appeals), Indore, Madhya Pradesh
31	Lucknow	Mr. Abdur Rauf Naik	Additional Commissioner (GST), Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
32	Mumbai	Mr. Subhash Agrawal	Additional Director General, DRI, Mumbai, Maharashtra
33	Mumbai	Mr. Dhirendra Mani Tripathi	Joint Commissioner, Mumbai, Maharashtra
34	Mumbai	Mr. K.K. Prasad	Joint Commissioner, Mumbai, Maharashtra
35	Mumbai	Mr. Alok Srivastava	Joint Commissioner, JNCH, Mumbai, Maharashtra
36	Mumbai	Mr. Shrawan Kumar	Commissioner, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
37	Mumbai	Mr. Prabhat Kumar	Commissioner Customs, Mumbai, Maharashtra
38	Mumbai	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Additional Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai, Maharashtra
39	Pune	Mr. K.P. Singh	Commissioner, Pune, Maharashtra
40	Pune	Mr. Rajiv Kapoor	Commissioner, Pune, Maharashtra